Board of Trustees, Officers, and Staff

The Community Coalition on Race is run by a volunteer, racially representative Board that includes ex officio representatives from both municipalities.  The Board holds ten regular meetings a year on the fourth Thursday of the month.  For minutes of past meetings, click here.

Executive Director: Nancy Gagnier
Program Director: Audrey Rowe
Office Administrator: Lorry Ripley


Executive Committee

Kelly Quirk, Chair Abigail Cotler, Vice Chair
Carol Barry-Austin, Vice Chair Ed Stuart, Vice Chair
Catherine Cronin, Vice Chair
Robert A. Marchman, Immediate Past Chair  

Board of Trustees

Lee Boswell May Fred R. Profeta, Jr.
Colleen Breslin Marty Remy
Tegan Culler Erin Scherzer
Vic DeLuca* Liz Testa
Leila Gonzalez Sullivan Barbara Velazquez
David Harris Allison Ziefert
Summer Jones*  
John Kerner
Kristin Mahoney  
Niv Miyasato  
Rhea Mokund-Beck  

*ex officio members